Website Manager

Free Swim

Drop-in pool access for Club Members 3rd grade and up at designated times.


Monday, December 4:  3:00-5:00
Tuesday, December 5: 3:00-4:00
Wednesday, December 6: 3:30-5:00
Thursday, December 7: 3:00-5:00
Friday, December 8: 3:00-4:00
Saturday, December 9: 12:00-2:00
Monday, December 11:  3:00-5:00
Tuesday, December 12: 3:00-4:00
Wednesday, December 13: 3:00-5:00
Thursday, December 14: 3:00-5:00
Friday, December 15: NO Free Swim
Saturday, December 16: 12:00-2:00
Monday, December 18: 3:00-5:00
Tuesday, December 19: 3:00-4:00
Wednesday, December 20: 3:00-5:00
Thursday, December 21: 3:00-5:00
Friday, December 22: 3:00-4:00
Saturday, December 23: 12:00-2:00
Monday, December 25:  Club is CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: NO Free Swim
 
Wednesday, December 27: 12:00-2:00
Thursday, December 28: 12:00-2:00
Friday, December 29: 12:00-2:00
Saturday, December 30: 12:00-2:00

Additional dates and times to be announced.







Copyright © 2017 Boys & Girls Club of Berkshires  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods